Value Line Institutional Services

Institutional Services Specialists

Value Line's highly trained Institutional Services Specialists are here to identify what products work best for your business or institution. Every customer has a dedicated Specialist who will recommend features or functionality to improve workflow for an ever changing environment or offer assistance in troubleshooting a Value Line report. We're always striving to provide excellent customer service to implement long-term enhancements. For more information on services or to request a demonstration on products, locate your Institutional Services Specialist using the form on the right.

Jason Wiseberg
Executive Vice President – Sales
jwiseberg@valuelinepro.com

Kendrick Fiorito
National Account Executive
kfiorito@valuelinepro.com

Matthew Jamison
National Account Executive
mjamison@valuelinepro.com

Sunaina Rajani
National Account Executive
Srajani@valuelinepro.com

Janet Lieberman
National Account Executive
Jlieberman@valuelinepro.com

Sheryl A. Vessia
National Account Executive
svessia@valuelinepro.com

Alex Fleischer
National Account Executive
afleischer@valuelinepro.com

Denise Maestri
Senior Administrative Specialist
dmaestri@valuelinepro.com


 

Want Total Access?

Proprietary rankings, unbiased research, actionable reports & more... 

Sign Up For a Free Trial Today

Smart Research.
Smarter Investing.

Value Line Institutional Services. More than 80 Years of Powerful Thinking.